WANT TO ASK US A QUESTION OR SEND US A MESSAGE?

Nous joindre

General Director
Fiona Crossling | 514.845.3906 #227 | crosslingf@accueilbonneau.com

Executive Director
Claude M. Vigneault | 514.845.3906 #304 | vigneaultc@accueilbonneau.com

Media Enquiries

For all media enquiries please contact our communications department by email: media@accueilbonneau.com

Accommodation Services

Director, Accommodation Services:
Rachel Miron
| 514.845.3906 #264  | mironr@accueilbonneau.com

Volunteer Services

Head of Volunteer Services
Alain Perreault
  | 514.845.3906 #247 | perreaulta@accueilbonneau.com

Administrative Assistant : 
Chelsea Quinn
  | 514.845.3906 #265 | benevole@accueilbonneau.com

Human Resources

Director, Human Resources and Volunteer Services
Julie Robitaille | 514 845-3906 #250
directionrh@accueilbonneau.com

Finances

Director, Finances
Isabelle Boucher | 514.845.3906 #257
boucheri@accueilbonneau.com

Supply and Operations

Supply and Operations Director
Jérémie Girard
| 514.845.3906 #255
girardj@accueilbonneau.com

Manager Food Security and Supply

514.845.3906 #222
cuisine@accueilbonneau.com

Donations of Clothing and Items

Supply clerk :
Freddy Paillart | 514.845.3906 #263 | paillartf@accueilbonneau.com

General Contact

Accueil Bonneau
427 de la Commune Est
Montréal, Quebec H2Y 1J4
Telephone: 514.845.3906
info@accueilbonneau.com