WANT TO ASK US A QUESTION OR SEND US A MESSAGE?

Nous joindre

Capture d’écran 2019-12-17 à 14.17.43

General Director
Fiona Crossling | 514.845.3906 #227 | crosslingf@accueilbonneau.com

Executive Director
Claude M. Vigneault | 514.845.3906 #304 | vigneaultc@accueilbonneau.com

Accueil Services

Director, Reception services :
Bruno Dorilas  | 514.845.3906 #249 |
dorilasb@accueilbonneau.com

Accommodation services

Director, Accommodation services:
Rachel Miron
| 514.845.3906 #264  | mironr@accueilbonneau.com

Volunteer services

Head of volunteer services
Alain Perreault
  | 514.845.3906 #247 | perreaulta@accueilbonneau.com

Administrative assistant : 
Chelsea Quinn
  | 514.845.3906 #265 | benevole@accueilbonneau.com

Human ressources

Director, Human ressources and Volunteer services
Julie Robitaille | 514 845-3906 #250
directionrh@accueilbonneau.com

Finances

Director, Finances
Isabelle Boucher | 514.845.3906 #257
boucheri@accueilbonneau.com

Supply and Operations

Supply and Operations Director
Jérémie Girard
| 514.845.3906 #255
girardj@accueilbonneau.com

Food donation

Head of kitchen services:
Norman Paris | 514.845.3906 #222
parisn@accueilbonneau.com

Donations of clothing and items

Supply clerk :
Freddy Paillart | 514.845.3906 #263 | paillartf@accueilbonneau.com

General contact

Accueil Bonneau
427 de la Commune Est
Montréal (Québec) H2Y 1J4
Téléphone : 514.845.3906
info@accueilbonneau.com